Fantastic Sams Hudson

2127 Coulee Road (Map)

(next to Applebee’s)

Hudson, WI 54016

715.377.9600

Owners: Dave and Darcie Rochon- Darcie@SalonFS.com

Manager: Linsy DeVille- Linsy@SalonFS.com

Asst. Manager: Therese Wagner- Therese@SalonFS.com

Event Coordinator: Jen Huber HudsonEvents@SalonFS.com

Fantastic Sams River Falls

1587 Paulson Road (Map)

(across from Shopko)

River Falls, WI 54022

715.426.7808

Owners: Dave and Darcie Rochon- Darcie@SalonFS.com

Manager: Linsy DeVille- Linsy@SalonFS.com

Asst. Manager: Lyndsey McPherson- Lyndsey@SalonFS.com

Event Coordinator: Kylie Lansing- Kylie@SalonFS.com

Fantastic Sams New Richmond

228 Paperjack Drive (Map)

(behind Kwik Trip)

New Richmond, WI 54017

715.246.9080

Owners: Dave and Darcie Rochon

Manager: Andi Simon- Andi@SalonFS.com

Asst. Manager: Emily Cook- Emily@SalonFS.com

Event Coordinator: NewRichmondEvents@SalonFS.com

Experience the Art of Caring

GET IN TOUCH

Questions? Comments? We’d love to hear your feedback about our Fantastic Sams of St Croix Valley! Please fill out the fields below and help us.


Hudson Address:

HUDSON
2127 Coulee Road (Map)
(next to Applebee’s)
Hudson, WI 54016

Hudson Phone No:

715.377.9600

Hudson Email Address:

Manager: Linsy DeVille- Linsy@SalonFS.com